SA	MPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE	BALLOT SAMPLE BA	۱LL	OT SAMPLE BALLOT	•
Tr	ample Ballot - Republican Party Prir ansylvania County, North Carolina arch 5, 2024	nary			R0003	SAMPLE BAI
A. B.	With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection of If you tear, deface or wrongly mark th	BALL a bla your nis ba	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS ck ball point pen, completely fill in the choice as shown. allot, return it to request a replacemer	e ova nt.	I to the	BALLUI
	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
	(You may vote for ONE)	0	Charles Dingee	0	A. J. Daoud	
0	Ron DeSantis	0	Jim Kee	0	Rachel Johnson	ΒA
\circ	Nikki Haley	0	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	0	Brad Briner	BALLUI
0	Asa Hutchinson	0	Jeff Tarte		NC Court of Appeals Judge	
0	Vivek Ramaswamy	0	Dave Boliek		Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	
0	Donald J. Trump	0	Jack Clark	0	Chris Freeman	ų
0	Ryan Binkley	N	IC Commissioner of Agriculture	0	Hunter Murphy	SAMPLE
0	Chris Christie		(You may vote for ONE)		Transylvania County	
0	No Preference	0	Colby (Bear) Hammonds		Board of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)	D
	US House of Representatives	0	Steve Troxler	0	Teresa K. McCall	DALLC
	District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	,	NC Commissioner of Insurance	0	Mac Banner	
0	Chuck Edwards		(You may vote for ONE)	0	Jeff Berry	
0	Christian Reagan	0	Andrew Marcus	0	Larry L. Chapman	Q
	NC Governor	0	C. Robert Brawley	0	Jason Robert Chappell	SAMPLE
	(You may vote for ONE)	0	Mike Causey		Transylvania County	
0	Dale R. Folwell		NC Commissioner of Labor		Board of Education (You may vote for THREE)	
0	Bill Graham		(You may vote for ONE)	0	Ruth Harris	ALLUI
0	Mark Robinson	0	Luke Farley	0	Richard Kimsey Jackson	
	NC Lieutenant Governor	0	Jon Hardister	0	Ricky R. Lambert	
	(You may vote for ONE)	0	Chuck Stanley	0	Jami B. Reese	V
0	Rivera Douthit	0	Travis J. Wilson	0	Bill Sack	SAMPLE
0	Jeffrey Elmore		NC Secretary of State	0	Greg Cochran	
0	Marlenis Hernandez Novoa		(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot	2
0	Allen Mashburn	0	Jesse Thomas			BALLUI
0	Jim O'Neill	0	Christine E. Villaverde			
0	Sam Page	0	Chad Brown			
0	Ernest T. Reeves		NC Superintendent of			Q
\circ	Hal Weatherman		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)			SAMPLE
0		0	Michele Morrow			
0		0	Catherine Truitt			0
0						
I	,					ALLOI
L						

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT